Governing Body/Directors

Mr Derek Alcraft

Chair of Governors - Staffing Committee

Mrs Rosie Brimelow

Vice Chair - Finance Committee

Mrs Andrea Gavaghan

Governor - Finance Committee

Mrs Julie Keogh

Parent Governor - Staffing Committee

Mrs Helene Turner

Governor - Ethos Committee: Staffing Committee

Mr Trevor Scott

Governor - Finance Committee

Mrs Joy Finn

CEO/Accounting Officer

Mrs Amanda Allison


Mrs Rachel Morgan

Deputy Head - Teacher Representative

Mrs Gail Bradford

Clerk to the Governors

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Meadowdale Academy. All rights reserved. 2019